Our School Board

The school is governed by the Board of Directors comprised of experienced educators and administrators who ensure that the school is well-managed and adheres to the School Mission.

Members of the School Board:

Chairman of the School Board:

Dr Catherine Li

Honourable Members of the School Board:

Mr. Eddie Ng Hak-Kim,

GBS, JP Former Secretary for Education

Professor Timothy W. Tong,

PgD., JP Former President of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr Tso Wung-Wai,

Hong Kong delegate to the National People’s Congress of the People’s Republic of China and Former Professor at the Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr. Chu King-Yuen,

MH, JP, Chairman of the New Territories School Heads Association

Honourable Consultants:

Dr Wong Man-Yin,

Former Professor at the University of Hong Kong

Dr Chan Yuk Kit, MH,

Professor at The Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong

Dr Cheung Wing Chung Bryan,

Professor at City University of Hong Kong

Mr. Cheung Wing Kong,

Member of The Law Society of Hong Kong